What's in a tokyo tea?

To make one serving of Tokyo Tea: 1 Tablespoon of vodka. A splash of lime soda. 1 Tablespoon of rum. 1 Tablespoon of gin. 1 Tablespoon of tequila. 2 Tablespoons of sweet and sour mix. 1 Tablespoon of melon liqueur. Finally add ice cubes.