What is the biggest candy ever?

According to the Guinness Book of World records, the largest candy was a gummy candy which weighed 512 kg (1,128 lbs 12 oz) and was made by Elisabeth Windisch (Germany) in 2014. The largest candy for individual sale is currently a 26 pound (11.79 kg) gummy bear made by Vat19, retailing for $150.