Who is the second president of the weimar republic?

2 Answers

Hans Luther was the second acting President of the Weimar Republic. However, Paul von Hindenburg was the second elected president of the Weimar Republic serving from 1925 to 1934.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1612972585854) }}

Points points 239

Paul von Hindenburg was a German field marshal during World War I and second president of the Weimar Republic from 1925 to 1934.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1613004248228) }}

Points points 144

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon