Who is the second president of the weimar republic?

Hans Luther was the second acting President of the Weimar Republic. However, Paul von Hindenburg was the second elected president of the Weimar Republic serving from 1925 to 1934.

---

Paul von Hindenburg was a German field marshal during World War I and second president of the Weimar Republic from 1925 to 1934.