How should i have a kato's be stored?

Kato Polyclay should be stored in a cool dry place without a lot of exposure to light. This clay begins to cure at approximately 90°F (or 32°C), and once it begins to cure, it will never return to its original state. It is a good idea to store colors and canes separate, to keep them clean.