How many teams has zach lavine played for?

Zach LaVine has played for two teams in his professional career. The Minnesota Timberwolves from 2014 through 2017 and the Chicago Bulls from 2017 to the current season. He played college ball at UCLA and high school hoops at Bothell High School in Seattle Washington.