When is the end of the baseball season?

The 2019 Major League Baseball season began on March 20th and is scheduled to end on September 29th.

---

Baseball regular season usually ends in September or October and the playoffs usually end in late in October. In 2021, the last regular season game is planned for October 3. If the World Series lasts 7 games, the final game will be on November 3.