Who is bailey may?

Bailey Thomas Cabello May is a Filipino-British actor, model, singer, and television personality. He first gained recognition through his Sean Kingston and Daniel Padilla covers. In 2015 he was on the 10th Pinoy Big Brother and placed 3rd runner-up. In 2017 he joined the global pop group Now United