How much did grand theft auto five make?

Grand Theft Auto V , the most successful entertainment title ever. According to a report from MarketWatch, the video game has sold a massive 90 million copies across all platforms since its release in 2013. It's estimated that the game has made around $6 billion from a budget of just $265 million.