What does oshawa evolve into?

It evolves into Dewott starting at level 17, which evolves into Samurott starting at level 36. Along with Snivy and Tepig, Oshawott is one of three starter Pokémon of Unova available at the beginning of Pokémon Black, White, Black 2, and White 2.