Who sings hakuna matata?

Hakuna Matata is sung by Simba, Timon, and Pumbaa in The Lion King. The singers of the characters are Nathan Lane as Timon, Ernie Sabella as Pumbaa, and Jason Weaver and Joseph Williams as Simba.