Is a jellyfish a reptile?

A jellyfish is not a reptile. Reptiles are cold-blooded animals that have dry, scaly skin, an internal skeleton, & lay eggs. Jellyfish do not have dry scaly skin - they don't even have bones. Jellyfish are invertebrates, more specifically Cnidarians, a group which includes sea anemones & corals.