What is s. c. p. zero five three?

SPC-053, also known as the Young Girl, is a Euclid class object contained by the SPC Foundation. She is capable of basic speech and is above average in mental development. She has a generally pleasant personality, and rarely seems upset, becoming agitated only in groups of people.