What are the ghostbuster character names?

Bill Murray as Peter Venkman. Dan Aykroyd as Ray Stantz. Sigourney Weaver as Dana Barrett. Harold Ramis as Egon Spengler. Rick Moranis as Louis Tully. Annie Potts as Janine Melnitz. William Atherton as Walter Peck. Ernie Hudson as Winston Zeddemore.