What is chumlee sauce?

Melt 2 Tablespoons butter and saute a half cup minced onion until it starts to brown. Add 1 Tablespoon brown sugar, an eighth teaspoon garlic powder , 12 oz beef broth, a pinch of crushed red pepper, 1 Tablespoon ketchup, and a third of a cup of peanut butter. Cook until smooth and bubbly.