What is prince's favorite song?

Some of songs Prince talked about his love for "A Case of You" briefly in 2005: Certainly "The Jam", "Talkin Loud and Sayin Nothing", "Thank U Falettin Me Be Mice Elf", "Thank U For Talking To Me Africa", "Proud Mary", "Case of You", "Red House".