Is there a secret life of pets two?

Yes. The Secret Life of Pets 2 is a 2019 American 3D computer animated comedy film produced by Illumination, directed by Chris Renaud, co-directed by Jonathan del Val, and written by Brian Lynch. It is the sequel to TheSecret Life of Pets (2016) and the second feature film in the franchise.