What is julian phantoms?

Because the stars behind Julie & the Phantoms are more than just actors singing songs onscreen they're actually a real band.The new Netflix series,based on the Brazilian series Julie e os Fantasmas,stars Madison Reyes as 15year-old Julie,a talented singer who lost her passion for music