What sentence uses every letter in the alphabet?

A pangram, is a sentence that contains every letter of the alphabet at least once. The most famous pangram is probably the thirty-five-letter-long sentence: “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog,”.

---

A pangram, or holoalphabetic sentence, is a sentence that contains every letter of the alphabet at least once. The most famous pangram is probably the thirty-five-letter-long “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog,” which has been used to test typing equipment since at least the late 1800s.