What are the top ten largest waterfalls?

The 10 largest waterfalls, from smallest to largest, are Inga Falls, Niagra Falls, Chutes Wagenia, Victoria Falls, Vermilion Falls, Saltos Del Mocono, Cataratas del Iguazo, Chutes Kongou, Salto Para, and Chutes de Khone.