What's the fastest growing city in arizona?

Buckeye saw the largest percentage growth of any city in the country, growing its size by 8.5% between July 1, 2017 and July 1, 2018. It has a population of 74,370. Phoenix saw the largest numeric increase during that time frame, adding 25,288 people for a total population of 1,660,272.