What animals eat poison ivy?

Many birds including Northern flickers, Bobwhite quail, Eastern phoebes, Cedar waxwings, Woodpeckers, Tufted titmouses, American robins, and others eat poison ivy berries in the fall and winter. White-tailed deer, raccoons, goats, and black bear are able to browse on this plant as well.