What are the benefits of deep breathing?

1) Decreases stress, increases calm. 2) Relieves pain. 3) Stimulates the lymphatic system. (Detoxifies the body). 4) Improves immunity. 5) Increases energy. 6) Lowers blood pressure. 7) Improves digestion. 8) Helps support correct posture.