How do you play solitaire?

Solitaire is a game that requires 1 player and a standard 52 deck of playing cards. The objective of Solitaire is to organize a shuffled deck of cards into 4 stacks (one for each suit) in ascending order (Ace to King).

---

To play solitaire, you stack cards in similar suits and in sequential order.