How expensive are corgis?

From a breeder, corgis can cost between $600 to $1,000 depending on the breeder's location and the quality of the breed. Though some have been sold for as much as $2000. Cardigan Welsh corgis are more expensive because they are more rare than the Pembroke

---

Corgis from a breeder can cost between $600 to $1,000 depending on the breeder's location and the quality of the breed.