Is there a car in space?

Elon Musk's Tesla Roadster is an electric sports car that served as the dummy payload for the February 2018 Falcon Heavy test flight and became an artificial satellite of the Sun. ... The 2008-model Roadster was previously used by Musk for commuting to work, and is the only production car in space.