Did roman reigns win survivor?

Team Raw won both the inter-brand matches Roman Reigns defeated Drew McIntyre in the main event match of Survivor Series 2020. The Universal Champion picked up the win after hitting McIntyre with a low blow and locking him in his new finisher.