Who is wayne williams?

Wayne Bertram Williams (born May 27, 1958) is an American murderer serving life imprisonment for the 1981 killing of two adult men in Atlanta, Georgia, and believed by police to be responsible for at least 23 of the 30 Atlanta murders of 1979–1981, or the Atlanta Child Murders.