Who is trevon daves?

Perhaps you meant Trevon Duval? Trevon Tyler Duval is an American professional basketball player for the Iowa Wolves of the NBA G League. He played college basketball for the Duke Blue Devils. In January 2017, Duval was selected as a McDonald's All-American.