Who played robbie in bunk'd?

Karan Brar. Karan Brar (born January 18, 1999) is an American actor. He portrayed Chirag Gupta in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid film franchise and Ravi Ross on the Disney Channel Original Series Jessie and its subsequent spin-off Bunk'd.