How many carbs are in a bottle of wine?

One litre bottle of vine contains about 27 grams of carbohydrates. The 0.75 litre bottle of vine contains about 20 grams of carbohydrates. One serving of vine (150 millilitres) contains about 4 grams of carbohydrates.