Where is peter sink utah?

Peter Sinks is a natural sinkhole in northern Utah that is one of the coldest places in the contiguous United States. Peter Sinks is located 8,100 feet above sea level, in the Bear River Mountains east of Logan, within the Wasatch-Cache National Forest