How many seasons are there of jujitsu kaisen?

The first season of Jujutsu Kaisen was critically acclaimed and went on to win Anime of the Year at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards in 2021. The second season of Jujutsu Kaisen will premiere sometime in 2023.