What is rabbits invasion?

is a French animated television series that premiered on August 3, 2013, on France 3 for Nickelodeon. ... The show is based on the Raving Rabbids video game series produced by Ubisoft. Three seasons, each with 26 episodes, aired between 2013 and 2017.

---

Rabbids Invasion is a French animated television series that premiered on August 3, 2013, on France 3. It is based on a popular video game series.