Who are the lost boys of sudan?

The Lost Boys of Sudan was the name given to a group of over 20,000 boys of the Nuer and Dinka ethnic groups. These boys were displaced or orphaned during the Second Sudanese Civil War in which about 2 million were killed and others were severely affected.