How tall are giraffes next?

The giraffe's long neck can reach more than 7 feet in length, which means it makes up nearly half of its overall height.

---

Giraffes are the world's tallest mammals, thanks to their towering legs and long necks. Northern giraffe: average between 15 – 20 ft.