What is a lamborghini made out of?

The bodies of high-end lamborghinis are made out of carbon fiber, while their engines are made mostly from aluminum, according to Wikipedia.

---

Engineered with a unique structure, the Aventador was the first Lamborghini model made entirely of carbon fiber. The innovative monocoque, produced with “R.T.M. Lambo” technology, guaranteed a chassis weighing just 229.5 kg and paved the wave for a future of extensive experimentation.