Can rabbits eat red peppers?

Sweet red peppers should not make up a huge part of your bun's diet, but they are excellent rabbit treats when given in moderation. They have antioxidants and moderate amounts of fiber and they are fairly low in calories, so they can satisfy your pet's sweet tooth without causing them any harm.