Where are dinosaurs made?

Millions of years ago, dinosaurs were made wherever dinosaurs mated. Most of these areas are now deserts, and therefore no longer inhabited by dinosaurs.

---

Dinosaurs were a diverse group of reptiles of the clade Dinosauria. They first appeared during the Triassic period, between 243 and 233.23 million years ago until an extinction event 66 million years ago, although many species survived and evolved into modern day animals.