How fast is the shelby cobra?

The 1966 Shelby Cobra 427 Super Snake tested at zero to sixty in 4.5 seconds, and hit a top speed of 165 miles per hour. In 1967, Dick Smith broke the speed record for a street-legal Shelby Cobra achieving 198 mph at Daytona.