Where does megyn kelly live?

Megyn Marie Kelly is an American journalist, attorney, political commentator, talk show host, and television news anchor. She has resided in Albany, Chicago, Washington D.C. and it’s believed that Kelly is living with her family in Rye, Westchester County, NY – reportedly somewhere near Egg Harbor.