Food

Does vodka have gluten in it?


2 Answers

No

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569367019237) }}

LIVE
Points points 74
Rating 0

Most experts consider vodka to be gluten-free, even if it's distilled from gluten grains (wheat, barley, or rye). However, some people with celiac disease and non-celiac gluten sensitivity react to vodka made from gluten grains.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571708077745) }}

LIVE
Points points 79
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE