Do you know what beanboozled is?

A jellybean flavor from the Harry Potter books snd movies

---

Beanboozled is a game from the makers of Jelly Belly jelly beans. It's a chance game where each player takes a turn using a spinner, It will determine what jelly bean to eat. It could be a good flavor or a bad one. They won't know until it's tasted.