Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in ramen?


Many brands of ramen are made with wheat flour. If you are looking for gluten-free ramen, look for brands produced from rice flour which is naturally gluten-free. Also beware that the seasoning that often accompanies ramen may also contain gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568398491960) }}

LIVE
Points points 52
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE