What is adventures infinity war?

Avengers: Infinity War is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers.In the film, the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy attempt to prevent Thanos from collecting the six all-powerful Infinity Stones as part of his quest to kill half of all life