Who's elf on the shelf?

Elf on the Shelf are Santa’s helpers that he sends from the North Pole. They watch your family to make sure you are all being good before Christmas. They report to Santa every night and come back to your house before you wake up the next morning.

---

Elf on the shelf is a magical and sometimes mischievous elf that Santa sends during Christmas season to check on children to verify if they are naughty or nice. Elf’s cannot be touched or it loses its magic. The elf will tell Santa if you’re bad or good so be good for goodness sake!