Do you know where the city of atlantis is?

In Plato's texts, Atlantis was “larger than Libya and Asia combined,” (which, in Plato's time, would have referred to modern-day northern Africa and over half of Turkey). It was situated in the Atlantic Ocean, somewhere outward from the Strait of Gibraltar.