Who dies in star wars episode nine?

General Hux is shot and killed. As The Rise of Skywalker contains the final war between the Resistance and the Final Order, there are a lot (we mean a lot) of Rebels and Stormtroopers that get taken out. General Leia Organa is gone as well.