What is the q. and l. g. b. t. q. stand for?

Q (Queer or Questioning): Though queer may be used by people as a specific identity, it is often considered an umbrella term for anyone who is non-cisgender or heterosexual.

---

The q in l g b t q stands for queer. However, some people choose to say the q stands for questioning their orientation.