How long does a mini pig live?

Pot-bellied pigs typically live for 14-21 years, with an average of 15-18 years. To reach maximum lifespan, they must be fed a nutritionally complete diet and receive proper medical care (see handout “Veterinary Care for Mini-Pigs").