Who holds the world record for largest elephant toothpaste?

The largest elephant's toothpaste fountain is 342.52 cubic metres (12,095 cubic feet 1676.16 cubic inches) and was achieved by KiwiCo (USA) in Los Angeles, California, USA, on 24 January 2022.